All cartoons


The Cartoonist offers the possibility to purchase a print or an original of your favourite cartoonist. For every cartoon it is possible to see which products are sold for it. In addition to prints and originals, signed prints are offered in limited edition. In the webshop you can also find postcards and the books and comics of our cartoonists. When you wish to order a download for the reuse of a cartoon, you need to contact the gallery.

At ‘The Cartoonist’ you can find the page FAQ. On this page you can find the answers to frequently asked questions regarding the webshop. Do not hesitate to contact us if your question is not included or if you have questions concerning the use of the webshop, our products or our website in general.

Go to the webshop

The Cartoonist Gallery Brussels

The Cartoonist represents the work of the Belgian cartoonists Kamagurka, Kroll, Marec, Gal, Vadot, Johan De Moor, Cécile Bertrand, Quirit, Ilah, Kanar, Kim, duBus, Lectrr, Karl, Fritz (Joris Vermassen), Sondron, Zaza, Fred, Clou, Steve, Joris Snaet and Cost. The cartoons of these great names are permanently exhibited in our gallery in the Sablon Brussels at Hoogstraat 11. 

At the gallery we are organising solo exhibitions as well as thematic expositions. Have a look at our agenda to see which activities take place, which cartoonist exhibits his works or when you can meet a cartoonist.

If you are interested in purchasing an original cartoon, you can have a look at a selection of originals in the gallery. You can buy these originals with or without a frame. Framing takes place on the spot.  
If you wish to buy a print of your favourite cartoonist you can choose a cartoon in the gallery and we produce a print of high quality for you. This print can be bought with or without framework, just like the originals. In addition, there are signed prints offered in limited numbers, as well as postcards, merchandise and the books and strips of our cartoonists.

We would like to inform you about our services and our activities. Please feel free to contact us, follow us on Facebook or come in for a visit! 

Agenda / planned activities:

Aug. 30, 2016 18:00 Opening expo BELGIUM ET CETERA in Brussels museum BELvue. A chronicle of Belgium in presscartoons.
Expo till Nov 6, 2016.

Oct. 13, 2016 Opening expo BREAKING NEWS in Seed Factory. Expo till Dec. 30, 2016. 

Oct. 15, 2016 19:30 Opening new gallery The Cartoonist Bruges. Sint-Jakobsstraat 6, 8000 Bruges.

Nov. 10, 2016 20:00 Opening new gallery The Cartoonist Brussels. Rue Longue Vie 40, 1050 Ixelles Brussels.

These activities can still change and new ones will be added. If interested, please occasionally consult our agenda. Through contact you can subscribe to be kept informed.

Tous les cartoons

Webshop

The Cartoonist offre la possibilité d’acheter une impression ou un dessin original de votre dessinateur préféré. Pour tout dessin, vous pouvez voir quels produits sont vendus. En plus d’impressions et d’originaux, des impressions signées sont offertes en tirage limité. Le webshop offre également des cartes postales et les livres et bandes dessinées de nos dessinateurs. Lorsque vous souhaitez commander un download pour la réutilisation d’un dessin, il y a lieu de contacter la galerie.

Chez ‘The Cartoonist’, vous trouvez la page FAQ. Sur cette page, vous trouvez les réponses à des questions fréquemment posées au sujet du webshop. Si votre question ne figure parmi celles-ci ou si vous avez des questions au sujet de l’utilisation du webshop, de nos produits ou de notre site en général, n’hésitez surtout pas à prendre contact avec nous.

Aller au webshop

The Cartoonist Galerie Bruxelles

The Cartoonist représente l’œuvre des cartoonistes belges Kamagurka, Kroll, Marec, Gal, Vadot, Johan De Moor, Cécile Bertrand, Quirit, Ilah, Kanar, Kim, duBus, Lectrr, Karl, Fritz (Joris Vermassen), Sondron, Zaza, Fred, Clou, Steve, Joris Snaet et Cost. Les dessins de ces grands noms sont exposés de façon permanente dans notre galerie au Sablon à Bruxelles, Rue Haute 11.

Des expositions par cartooniste ou par thème sont organisées dans la galerie. Consultez notre agenda afin de voir les activités qui ont lieu, par exemple quel cartooniste expose son œuvre ou quand vous pouvez rencontrer un(e) cartooniste.

Si vous êtes intéressé(e) par l’achat d’un dessin original, vous pouvez venir voir une sélection d’originaux dans la galerie. Vous pouvez vous procurer des originaux avec ou sans cadre. 
Si vous souhaitez une impression de votre cartooniste préféré, vous pouvez choisir un dessin dans la galerie et nous réalisons une impression de haute gamme pour vous. Tout comme les originaux, cette impression peut être acheté avec ou sans cadre. En outre, les impressions signées sont offertes en tirage limité ainsi que des cartes postales, merchandise et les livres et les bandes dessinées de nos cartoonistes.

Nous nous faisons un plaisir de vous informer sur nos services et nos activités. N’hésitez surtout pas à prendre contact avec nous, suivez-nous sur Facebook ou rendez nous visite!

Agenda / activités prévues:

16.04.2016 15:00 2 ans The Cartoonist + vernissage expo BRUSSELS 22/3. Expo jusqu'au 23 juillet 2016.

4.05.2016 19:00 Vernissage expo UNIQUE LITTLE BELGIUM aux Halles Saint-Géry à Bruxelles. Belgium by 22 presscartoonist. Expo jusqu'au 30 juin 2016.

30.08.2016 18:00 Vernissage expo BELGIUM ET CETERA au musée BELVue à Bruxelles. Chronique de la Belgique en dessins de presse. Expo jusqu'au 6 novembre 2016.

2, 3 & 4.09.2016 The Cartoonist à la Fête de la BD au Parc Royal à Bruxelles.
Avec shop et l'expo CARTOON & STRIP UNITED!

13.10.2016 Vernissage expo BREAKING NEWS au Seedfactory Bruxelles. Expo jusqu'au 30 décembre 2016.

Ces activités peuvent encore changer et de nouveaux seront ajoutés. Si vous êtes intéressé, s’il vous plaît consulter occasionnellement notre agenda. Via contact, vous pouvez vous connecter à être tenu informé.